If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Daniel Wank D.D.S. | Testimonials in New York, NY

Daniel Wank D.D.S., P.C.
30 E. 40th Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10016
(212) 867-0345

 

Testimonials

We Look at Dentistry from a Different Perspective .... YOURS

 
Verified ZocDoc User (Yasmin R.) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than 3 months ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr Wank , is gentle, personable and answered all of my questions without trying to up sell me on anything. I highly recommend him! Great Dentist


Verified ZocDoc User (Hope S.) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than 3 months ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Great dentist - good work, gentle, thorough explanations, no BS. Highly recommended.


Verified ZocDoc User (name withheld for privacy) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than a months ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr. Wank and staff are friendly and very professional. The office is clean and I felt I was in very good hands the moment I walked in. I was seen right away and the experience was very positive. I would highly recommend him as a dentist!


Verified ZocDoc User (Jack V) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than a months ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr Wank is a great dentist. He is always friendly and will listen to your thoughts and concerns. He gave me a filling today and I have to say, the procedure was faster and easier than I had expected. I would recommend Dr Wank to anyone who is looking for a dentist. His convenient hours and location also can't be beat!


Verified ZocDoc User (name withheld for privacy) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than 3 months ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Great, as good as i could have hoped


Kenzo T. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS on July 22, 2011
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr. Wank is an extremely friendly, efficient dentist who took me immediately with almost no wait time and introduced himself right away; even before my cleaning and x-rays. Overall experience was wonderful and I will certainly be back.


Deirdre M. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS on May 12, 2011
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_4.gif    Wait Time

He was very efficient and friendly. He took great care with my appointments making sure everything was to my satisfaction. Terrific work on my teeth.


Verified ZocDoc User (name withheld for privacy) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than a year ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr. Wank was very professional, compassionate, and knowledgable. I would highly recommend him!


Verified ZocDoc User (name withheld for privacy) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS less than a year ago.
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Dr. Wank is great. He took care of my problem right away & I will continue to see him for all my dental needs.


Michele B. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Daniel Wank - DDS on March 8, 2011
  • stars_5.gif Recommendation
  • stars_5.gif Bedside Manner
  • stars_5.gif Wait Time

Made me feel real comfortable, lovely staff everyone was friendly glad I found a dentist I can stick with.

 
 
 
New York, NY Dentist | Testimonials. Daniel Wank is a New York, NY Dentist.